Comité / Vorstand

Président
Schlapbach Karin karin.schlapbach@unifr.ch
Comité
Mali Franz 026 / 300'74'00 franz.mali@unifr.ch
Rey André-Louis Andre-Louis.Rey@unige.ch
Sécretariat
Emmenegger Gregor 026 300 74 01 gregor.emmenegger@unifr.ch
Morozov Alexey alexey.morozov@unifr.ch
Sutter Christina christina.sutter@tcnet.ch
Réviseurs
Guignard Christophe christophe.guignard@bluewin.ch
Rey André-Louis Andre-Louis.Rey@unige.ch

Keine Einträge.